Tag Archives: bestiality

The Puppy Mill

The Puppy Mill

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2017 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 15,510
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781370918751

 

Click here to Sample or Order…

Revenge for a Son’s Suicide

The Puppy Mill is an extreme story of revenge. When Eric committed suicide over his girlfriend Mi, his father, industrialist Robert Taylor Shand vowed revenge. He hatched a diabolical scheme to punish the girl who drove his son to suicide. Shand had her kidnapped and confined naked in a dog crate. Then, with the help of a perverted dog trainer, a disgraced OBGYN doctor and hand-picked thugs, Mi was made into a ‘bitch’ forced to mate with dogs.

Turned into a Bitch

Innocent Eric fell in love with wild and sexy Mi. She drove him crazy with her infidelity which Eric could not handle. Despondent, he eventually committed suicide. His father, Robert Taylor Shand was a wealthy industrialist who doted on his only son. When Eric took his own life, Shand vowed revenge. He had Mi kidnapped, brought to a safe house and locked naked in a dog crate. There, with the help of a perverted dog trainer, a disgraced OBGYN doctor and a crew of hand-picked thugs he had Mi turned into a real ‘bitch’ forced to mate with dogs. By implanting canine ova in her womb, they put Mi on the path to becoming, literally, a ‘puppy mill’.

Impregnated

There, with the help of an dog trainer and a doctor, Shand  systematically turned Mi into a real “bitch” forced to mate with dogs. Since the gestation period for dogs is only two months, this cruel, horrid scheme could result in poor Mi being made pregnant more than once. Therefore, they literally put the girl on a path to becoming a ‘puppy mill’.  This eBook is a very disturbing, graphic tale of obsession and revenge.

Warning: The Puppy Mill is a Talbot Press Hardcore Novella which features graphic forced sex and language, sexual humiliation, slavery, bestiality and forced pregnancy. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

Leslie’s Extreme Tales

The perverted tale chronicled therein is another of Leslie Parma’s depraved creations. It has been said that you really don’t know a person sexually until you have some idea of their sex fantasies, so their choice of reading material can be instructive.

Leslie’s readers enjoy her very extreme fantasies, but it does not mean that they would actually want to experience them. Therefore, the real value of sex fantasies is a release mechanism similar to dreams and sleep in maintaining mental health. Leslie Parma believes there is value in giving some rein to our fantasies. As an author, she has written eBooks with a bestiality theme: Bangkok Sex Show, Tijuana Donkey Show, Bangkok Nightclub Slave and Beastly Violations. The Puppy Mill may be her most extreme eBook yet dealing with interspecies sex.

 

White Widow in Zimbabwe

White Widow in Zimbabwe6White Widow in Zimbabwe

Interracial sex, harsh interrogation, sexual slavery & forced breeding…

Published by Talbot Press
Copyright 2016 by Leslie Parma
Rating: Intensity Level 3
Words: 39,480
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311567864

To Sample or Buy, Click Here…

INTERRACIAL SEX

Sarah, a white widow and business owner, lives under a troubled regime. She falls afoul of Baas Okonkwo, a sadistic policeman who begins to victimize her and her stepson. Sarah is questioned and harshly interrogated and confesses to questionable crimes as well as betraying friends. The widow loses her business and her freedom ending up a humiliated, degraded sex slave to Okonkwo and others in this tale of interracial sexual slavery.
WARNING: White Widow in Zimbabwe is a Talbot Press novella which features graphic sex acts, rough language, sexual humiliation, an interrogation, interracial sex, breeding and BDSM. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

A new hardcore novella from Leslie Parma

Fans of African Revenge, African Revenge 2, Cuckold Punishment Camp, Impregnated by Blacks, African Impregnation, Defiled by the Savages and Bangkok Dog Show will really enjoy Leslie Parma’s White Widow in Zimbabwe. It’s a similar hard-core interracial sex drama where a white woman and the man in her life are abused and trained to be sex slaves. This erotic BDSM eBook features sexual humiliation, punishment, degradation, an intense interrogation scene, a trip to a sadistic doctor’s office and forced breeding. If you love interracial BDSM humiliation stories this will really trip your trigger. Not for the faint of heart! BTW, it features a “dog trolley” scene!

 

God Forgive Me

God Forgive Me 6EGOD FORGIVE ME

  • Copyright 2014 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 68,956
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781311306616

CLICK HERE TO SAMPLE OR ORDER

 

A new Race Play novel from Leslie Parma.

A young, professional, African-American woman wrote Leslie Parma in July 2014 about her reaction to reading the author’s Race Play books, specifically Black Woman’s Sexual Humiliation and Angela’s Shame.  Apparently, these two race play books about the descent of a black woman into sexual slavery had triggered something. And she wanted Leslie to write a similar story with her own fantasies in mind. God Forgive Me is the result.

Punishment & Abuse Fantasies

This is a tale about an African-American businesswoman, Taylor, who’s engaged to Eric, a successful young white man. Approaching 30, Taylor is eager to get married and start a family, but the demons in her psyche won’t let her go. She likes to fantasize about being punished and sexually humiliated by whites. These daydreams fuel masturbation that leaves her feeling guilty.

Blackmailed

Eric’s father, Hugh,  really turns her life around. He is a rich racist who thinks Taylor isn’t good enough for his son. And when he puts his hand on Taylor’s big butt and begins to blackmail her, the two of them begin an affair that results in the wild sexual exploitation of Taylor by Hugh and his sick friends.

Race play is a taboo area in an age of political correctness. This series explores the sexual humiliation and submission of black women who crave sexual abuse and slavery at the hands of white men. Not for the faint of heart! If you’re offended by racist terms and interracial sex, this this is not the novel for you. God Forgive Me is a very graphic, emotionally disturbing race play story.

A RACE PLAY NOVEL BASED ON A REAL BLACK WOMAN’S SEXUAL FANTASIES…

 

 

Captives of the Black Pirate

Captives of the Black Pirate 7Captives of the Black Pirate

  • Copyright 2013 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 18,490
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781301256914

To Sample or Order, Click Here

BDSM Story about a Woman and Her Daughter

A Spanish noblewoman, Señora Carmela Asturias and her 18 year old daughter Graciela, were on board a Spanish galleon, the San Isidro headed home to Spain. Loaded with booty from the new world the ship is boarded, the crew is killed and they’re captured by the infamous Black Pirate in 1716. A former slave, Black Caesar was notorious for his treatment of women.

Whipped and Abused

The mother and daughter are stripped, whipped and raped methodically on board the pirate ship, The Black Swan. But it is when they are brought to the pirate’s hideout, Caesar’s Rock, an island off the coast of Florida, that the real depravities began, including bestial rape of mother and daughter by dogs and Carmela’s rape by a donkey. This is not a tale for the squeamish!

WARNING: Captives of the Black Pirate is a Talbot Press Hardcore Novella, a BDSM story and features extremely graphic sexual representations, explicit language, discipline, bondage, torture, rape, sodomy and bestiality. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

Angela’s Shame

Angela's Shame4Angela’s Shame

  • Copyright 2013 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 27,360
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781301329878

To Sample or Buy, click here

Race Play by White Racists

Angela Berry is a young, black woman, self-confident, poised, bright, an achiever who enters the FBI straight out of college, goes through training, and becomes aware of an on-going investigation into a white supremacist group.

She is passionately determined to join the investigation. Seeing herself in naively heroic terms, she offers a dangerous way to arrest the group members for unlawful imprisonment, kidnapping, assault, sexual battery and federal hate-crime violations by offering herself as “bait.”

Aroused by Race Play

But once she gets close to the group she’s drugged and broken down, used by white men and girls in race play abuse. She becomes shamefully aroused by their treatment. Another undercover FBI agent planted in the group is forced collaborate in humiliating and degrading her as well.

Degraded and Destroyed!

Angela is emotionally destroyed as the group’s leader tortures her into participating in humiliating and degrading scenes that involve whipping and forced sex with young white women. The group’s racist, perverted leader literally throws her to the dogs. She’s released, but her superiors see the DVD of her participating in a gang bang, she’s suspended for her own good. She is eventually released from the FBI Bureau and given therapy and severance pay.

WARNING: Angela’s Shame is a Private BDSM Fantasies novella, a race play story and features graphic heterosexual sex, extreme BDSM, torture and bestiality. All characters are 18 years of age or older.