Tag Archives: hot wife

Queened & Cuckolded

Queened & CuckoldedQueened & Cuckolded

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2017 by Joshua Reyes
  • Rating: Intensity Level 2
  • Words: 22,630
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781370981922

 

To Sample or Order, click here…

Cuckold Shame

Gary was really in love with his girl friend Lorena. And why not? She was a little bit older, but very attractive and sexy. The only problem: she was also very highly sexed; and poor Gary struggled to keep up with her. She liked to take the lead in the bedroom and within a short time she had marginalized and intimidated him. He was not man enough to bring her to orgasm by vaginal intercourse, so Lorena began to “queen” him. Initally, it was erotic and arousing for Gary, but also somewhat humiliating to have his face ridden as if it was a sex toy.

Cuckolded

But things went from bad to worse when she began to take Isaiah, a more a more virile man, a dominant black man with a very big cock as her lover. Gary ended up cuckolded as well as queened. How many of you have wondered what it is about being cuckolded that is so exciting and so thrilling?  Why should something so humiliating and emasculating be such a “turn on?”  How many of you have already started getting a hard-on just reading about a girl friend who cuckolds her man?  This may be the eBook for you!

Warning: Queened & Cuckolded is a Talbot Press Cuckold Shame novella which features graphic interracial sex and language, cuckolding and sexual humiliation. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

Face-sitting and cuckolding become a husband’s destiny in this erotic eBook.


Impregnated in Kenya

Impregnated in Kenya 3Impregnated in Kenya

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2016 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 21,500
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781311371911

To Sample or Order, Click Here…

Interracial BDSM & Hot Wife

A British Professor and his young wife in London discover interracial BDSM games early in their marriage with a neighbor. Later, the professor takes a teaching position in Nairobi where he runs afoul of a corrupt police inspector and his cronies. A get-rich-quick scheme lands the professor in hot water and in order to get free he has to turn over his wife.

Cuckolded

The poor professor is turned into a submissive, abused cuckold and his wife is sexed by the Inspector. He is aided by his cronies and a platoon of other willing, black Kenyans of both sexes. The end result is that his hot wife is exposed to every variety of interracial sex and soon becomes pregnant.

Warning: Impregnated in Kenya is a Talbot Press novella which features graphic sex, rough language, sexual humiliation, BDSM and interracial breeding. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

Interracial BDSM

Fans of African Revenge, African Revenge 2, Impregnated by Blacks and African Impregnation will enjoy Impregnated in Kenya. It’s a classic, hard-core interracial BDSM story where a white wife and her husband are abused as sex slaves. This BDSM eBook features sexual humiliation, whipping, discipline, bukkake and forced breeding. If you love Leslie Parma’s interracial humiliation stories you will enjoy this one.

Wife in Charge

Wife in Charge 3Wife in Charge

Published by Talbot Press
Copyright 2015 by Joshua Reyes
Rating: Intensity Level 2
Words: 27,820
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310911880

To Sample or Order, click HERE

Hot Wife & Cuckold…

Lena is a white, highly sexed and wants a baby. Hubby Kevin is white and likes to watch cuckold porn online. Lena discovers his secret addiction and when a black neighbor at their apartment complex flirts with her it’s the beginning of an affair that changes their marriage.

Interracial Addiction/Pregnant

Later, an older black man who buys the mortgage on their house takes Lena and Kevin on a journey to the strange far shores of hot wife/cuckold sex. Lena gets to fulfill her fantasies and Kevin embraces his natural destiny. Lots of raw sex for the hot wife and degradation and cuckold humiliation for the husband. A tale where a couple’s lifestyle choice creates a future pregnant with embarrassing consequences.

WARNING: Wife in Charge is a Talbot Press novella which features graphic interracial sex, explicit language, sexual humiliation and multiple partners. All characters are 18 years of age or older. This novella is a graphic story about cuckolding and sexual addiction.

This novella is very graphic, emotionally disturbing story about sexual addiction and humiliation.

Hot Wife/Cuckold tale…

 

 

He Owns My Wife’s Pussy

HE OWNS MY WIFE'S PUSSY 2He Owns My Wife’s Pussy

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2014 by Joshua Reyes
  • Rating: Intensity Level 2
  • Words: 14,990
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781310790935

To Sample or Order, click here

A Cuckold Shame novella by Joshua Reyes.

Porn Addiction & Cuckold Shame

Wes and Melanie had been married for 22 years and their sex life had slowed down considerably. Wes opened up Pandora’s Box when he convinced Melanie to share his online porn addiction. She became mesmerized every time a black man with a big dick was sexing a white woman. And when the couple wanted to redo their home’s landscaping, they met with the salesman, Ray Louis, a young black man.

Hot Wife

One thing led to another and soon Ray was sexing Melanie. His BBC soon had her addicted with Wes enjoying his wife’s new role as a real life porn star and hubby cast as the cuckold. Based on a true story.

WARNING: He Owns My Wife’s Pussy is a Talbot Press novella which features explicit interracial sex, a cuckold scenario, rough language and sexual humiliation. All characters are 18 years of age or older. This novella is a graphic tale about sexual addiction, cuckolding and degrading sexual humiliation.

The Road to Cuckolding

“How did I get started writing about cuckolding? Well, I blame my girlfriend because she cuckolded me for real. I was 35 years old at the time, a computer nerd with a good job. Her name was Angela and she was a Filipino like me. I was the only Filipino she’d ever dated. She said Filipinos reminded her of her brother. This was the first warning sign. The second warning sign was one night after we’d had a few drinks. I asked her how many lovers she’d had. She took a moment and said, “I dunno… maybe 60… Hmm… might be closer to 70!”

Revelations

But it got worse. One holiday weekend, I was barbecuing and we were drinking margaritas. We got to talking about cocks. I asked her what she preferred. I figured she’d say ‘white dicks.’ She had dated a lot of white guys before we hooked up. But, she said, ‘what I really like are the black ones. Especially the big, black dicks.’

I almost fell off my chair, but tried to remain cool. But, that admission was my third big warning. Somehow I suppressed that revelation and we continued on our merry way. That is until about a year later when we broke up. Or should I say that I broke up with her. And that’s when I made the biggest discoveries of all. She told me that she was then chasing men to find the biggest dicks she could find, especially the black ones. She also told me that I had never made her cum by fucking her.

Cuckold Depression

I was devastated. I went into a tailspin depression. And I started masturbating more than ever. I realized that I had only an average/small cock and that girls like Angela would always be outside my reach in more ways than one. Online I discovered cuckold porn and got addicted. I found that I liked the stories as much anything available as a DVD. I became an addicted porn nut driven almost exclusively by cuckold porn. BBC fucking white or Asian girls is my thing. My dissatisfaction with the poor writing I encountered in these stories led me to try my hand at writing. I hope you like what I’ve done. I’m gonna keep doing it… the writing I mean. It’s a bit like therapy for me. Cheers!”  – Joshua Reyes


Slut Thai Wife

Slut Thai Wife 2SLUT THAI WIFE

  • Copyright 2013 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 2
  • Words:  9,151
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781301730469

To Order or Sample, Click Here

Cuckold Story

Cuckold story… Larry is a Brit with a good job and Mali, a hot 21-year-old Thai hot wife. They live in Bangkok. But Mali is not a virginal cupcake. She has a strong libido and a few nights at the clubs shows Larry that his wife has needs he may not be able to satisfy. And then he discovers she has a craving for his friend, Jim, a transplanted African-American.

Mali told Larry that she wanted to have sex with another man. He didn’t know what to think. She convinced him that he should let her have sex with someone with a big penis. She told Larry that she loved him a lot, but this was important to her.

She had met someone she wanted to have sex with. She said she knew he had a big penis. It was obvious, at this point to Larry that Mali was really into men with large penises. Soon, Larry was being humiliated and turned into a cuckold.

Warning: Slut Thai Wife is a Talbot Press Erotic Novelette, a cuckold story and features extremely graphic sexual representations, interracial sex, cuckolding and explicit language. All characters are 18 years of age or older.