Tag Archives: humiliation

Mom’s BDSM Shame

Mom's BDSM ShameMom’s BDSM Shame

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2017 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 17,900
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781370650293

 

Click here to Sample or Order…

Mom’s Shameful Other Life

Alan did not know his widowed mother, Emma, had a secret, shameful previous life. Snooping on her computer, he discovered videos in a hidden file. He was shocked to realize that his prim Mother (and his late father) had belonged to a dedicated circle of BDSM devotees who used both of them as submissive and willing sex slaves. This discovery soon changed the lives of both mother and son.

Son Began watching…

Alan did not know his widowed mother, Emma, had a secret, shameful previous life. Snooping on her laptop, he discovered videos in a hidden file. He was shocked to realize that his prim Mother (and his late father) had belonged to a dedicated circle of BDSM devotees who used both of them as submissive and willing sex slaves. Both horrified and fascinated, Alan could not stop watching what he had discovered.

He could not believe how depraved and degraded his mother had been. The club’s masters were an older couple who forced his mother to perform as if she was a trained animal. Emma’s role in this strange hobby was being a sex toy for the men and women of the BDSM circle. It stunned Alan  to see her being through her paces as a humiliation and sex slut on the videos.

Incest?

He began to obsess about his mother. Turned on by this new sexual side of his mother, Alan began using the material he had discovered to fantasize and masturbate. What happened next surprised both mother and son.

Mom’s BDSM Shame is another extreme tale by Leslie Parma. This latest erotic eBook will be very arousing to fans of sexual humiliation. It has been said that you really do not know a person sexually, until you have some idea of their sex fantasies. And yet, knowing a person’s fantasies does not mean they should be taken literally. Or, that the person in question would actually want to experience such fantasies. Most fans of BDSM and incest have no desire to live out their erotic daydreams.

The real value of sex fantasies may be as a release mechanism similar to dreams and sleep in maintaining mental health. But please be clear that this novella is not a clinical study. The author has no credentials, nor intent, to present a scientific study of this aspect of human sexuality. Rather, Leslie Parma knows a good tale. The author believes there is value in being able to see how others deal with the complexity of their sexual feelings, including sexual shame, as well as bondage and discipline.

Warning: Mom’s BDSM Shame is a Talbot Press Hardcore Novella which features graphic sex and language, sexual humiliation, BDSM and incest. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

 

Dorestine’s Initiation

Dorestine’s Initiation

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2017 by Caramel Rose
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 14,070
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781370094349

 

To Sample or Order, click here…

Race Play Sex & Subjugation

Dorestine is a devout and moral forty-five-year-old black woman living in London, but originally from Jamaica. She is attractive with a big-breasted, curvy body. This is Book 1 of the Dorestine series where we see the start of her initiation into the world of subjugation, humiliation and degradation by Mark Francis, a powerful white dominant. Francis was brought up in the Deep South but moved and established a successful company in London. Mark is the descendant of one of the largest slave-owning families in Mississippi.

Enslaved by her Pastor

Dorestine is introduced to Mark by her Pastor. Unknown to her, he discovered her hidden sordid Internet life where she secretly played out her darkest and taboo fantasies involving submission, BDSM, race play and her unnatural love of ‘man’s best friend’. Pastor Lewis recognises the potential for blackmail, and the asset she would make to Mark Francis’s secret club of white dominant men. This club is dedicated to the subjugation and torture of submissive black females. Pastor Lewis is an enthusiastic and perverted member of the club.

Degraded as a Maid

Dorestine’s initiation begins with her engagement as Mark Francis’s housekeeper with the most unusual and depraved duties. Her employer quickly assumes ownership of her and starts her on the journey that pushes her limits and boundaries further than she ever imagined. He begins to show her how much she craves depravity and takes pleasure in performing for him, and others.

Masochist and Hucow

Through herbal and other supplements, Dorestine is transformed into a human milk cow. She needs heavy breast torture and other elements of sexual masochism, such as heavy caning and paddling to achieve sexual release. Her sexual responses are most acute during race play and extreme  humiliation. She is instantly aroused by verbal abuse, racial epithets, derogatory treatment and canine play. By the end of Book 1, we see Dorestine transformed from a prim church-going woman into a sexual plaything ready to service Mark and his club members in any way he wishes.

Although her inner depravity needs this treatment to experience full erotic ecstasy, Dorestine is aware that Mark and Pastor Lewis hold information to blackmail her and blow her cover of respectability. In a perverted way, this knowledge only serves to increase the pleasure of her humiliation and subjugation.

Caramel Rose’s most extreme eBook to date.

Warning:  Dorestine’s Initiation is a Talbot Press Race Play novella which features graphic sex and language, race play, sexual humiliation, BDSM and some canine play. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

Leftist Student Tortured

leftist-student-torturedLEFTIST STUDENT TORTURED

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2016 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 13,910
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781370601806

 

To Sample or Order, click here…

Arrested, Questioned & Tortured

Oliva became a political activist in a South American country before it was rocked by a coup. Authoritarian Generals had established a dictatorship; and the secret police were soon hunting suspected political radicals for interrogation. Poor Oliva ended up in custody being severely questioned about her activities and friends. She tried to resist, but in the end, she was tortured and betrayed her friends and her lover.

Harsh interrogation techniques

Oliva’s political activism when she was in college soon landed her in hot water when the military took over the country in a coup. That is when Oliva found herself in the hands of a cruel bureaucrat, Basil, and a sadistic assistant, Raymundo. Both of these men were notorious for their ability to extract information from victims. This is the story of a South American dictatorship and the impact on a young woman incarcerated and cruelly interrogated for her political opinions. In the end, she was tortured and forced to betray her friends and her lover.

Warning: Leftist Student Tortured is a Talbot Press Hardcore Novella which features graphic sex and language, sexual humiliation, imprisonment and torture. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

Another interrogation tale from Leslie Parma, author of The Questioning, Female Spy Tortured, Woman Marine Captured, Breaking Sophia, Captured in Zuanda and Beastly Violations.

 

Bangkok Nightclub Slave

bangkok-niteclub-slaveBANGKOK NIGHTCLUB SLAVE

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2016 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 18,610
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781370077779

 

To Sample or Order, click here…

Caroline becomes a slave

Charlotte, a girl with masochistic fantasies, took a vacation in Thailand where her purse was stolen. She took a job as a dancer to earn some money in a nightclub notorious for “special” shows; and was forced into being a sex and BDSM slave.

Charlotte, a girl with masochistic fantasies, decided to take a vacation by herself in Thailand. She was bored with “vanilla” boyfriends and a routine job in New Zealand and eager for new experiences. But her trip turned dark when all her money, credit cards and ID were stolen from her hotel room. She was lured to work as a cocktail waitress and go-go dancer in a nightclub so she could earn some money to go home.

Special Shows

Management was skilled at turning girls into sex slaves and performers in “special” shows for their customers’ perverted entertainment. Soon, Charlotte found herself exploited and degraded. Fascinated, as a teen, with slave girl stories and dominant/submissive fantasies, the reality of her BDSM experiences in Bangkok were way beyond any of her fantasies.

Warning: Bangkok Nightclub Slave is a Talbot Press Hardcore Novella which features graphic sex and language, sexual humiliation, bestiality and BDSM. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

 

White Widow in Zimbabwe

White Widow in Zimbabwe6White Widow in Zimbabwe

Interracial sex, harsh interrogation, sexual slavery & forced breeding…

Published by Talbot Press
Copyright 2016 by Leslie Parma
Rating: Intensity Level 3
Words: 39,480
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311567864

To Sample or Buy, Click Here…

INTERRACIAL SEX

Sarah, a white widow and business owner, lives under a troubled regime. She falls afoul of Baas Okonkwo, a sadistic policeman who begins to victimize her and her stepson. Sarah is questioned and harshly interrogated and confesses to questionable crimes as well as betraying friends. The widow loses her business and her freedom ending up a humiliated, degraded sex slave to Okonkwo and others in this tale of interracial sexual slavery.
WARNING: White Widow in Zimbabwe is a Talbot Press novella which features graphic sex acts, rough language, sexual humiliation, an interrogation, interracial sex, breeding and BDSM. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

A new hardcore novella from Leslie Parma

Fans of African Revenge, African Revenge 2, Cuckold Punishment Camp, Impregnated by Blacks, African Impregnation, Defiled by the Savages and Bangkok Dog Show will really enjoy Leslie Parma’s White Widow in Zimbabwe. It’s a similar hard-core interracial sex drama where a white woman and the man in her life are abused and trained to be sex slaves. This erotic BDSM eBook features sexual humiliation, punishment, degradation, an intense interrogation scene, a trip to a sadistic doctor’s office and forced breeding. If you love interracial BDSM humiliation stories this will really trip your trigger. Not for the faint of heart! BTW, it features a “dog trolley” scene!