Tag Archives: Interracial

Anguished Angels 2

Anguished Angels 2

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2017 by Shabbadew2002
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 132,660
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781370277872

 

Sample or Order, click here…

BDSM STORIES…

5 BDSM stories – novellas in a bundle

Kenyan Customs Nightmare – Couple runs afoul of corrupt customs official in Africa.
Shamed Japanese Slaves – Couples become BDSM slaves; husbands coerced into cuckoldry.
Family Abused in Kenya – Girl tried to smuggle animal on endangered list. Family is punished.
The Ordeals of Kazumi & Chiyoko – Noblewoman and her servant are abused in Edo Japan.
Brooke’s Two Mistresses – Coed finds two different women who subject her to BDSM games.

5 individual BDSM novellas (approximately 27,000 words each) for your enjoyment. Erotic tales of beautiful, nubile girls and MILFs who find themselves in extreme distress at the hands of sick bosses, corrupt officials, sadistic soldiers and kinky teachers. They suffer sexual abuse of the most outrageous kind as well as degradation, bondage, discipline and torture.

“I like share my hardcore erotic eBooks online with people who are like-minded. Writing has helped me get in touch with my feelings as a BDSM author. Early on, I saw the negative reaction I got from some people. Now I only open up to those who are as twisted as I am. I enjoy writing and have met people online from all over the world who are even more perverted than me. I am a good girl, yet these things turn me on. I guess I am not your typical middle-class woman. But who knows what all those suburban mothers are fantasizing about? This is what drives my fantasies today—that I’m punished and/or forced to do humiliating, nasty, sex acts and I respond.” — Shabbadew2002

Warning: Anguished Angels is a Talbot Press Bundle which features graphic sex and language, humiliation, interracial couplings, incest, bestiality and BDSM. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

White Wife Pays Debt

white-wife-pays-debt-2WHITE WIFE PAYS DEBT

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2017 by Joshua Reyes
  • Rating: Intensity Level 2
  • Words: 15,300
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781370835546

 

To Sample or Order, click here…

Farmer Can’t Pay Debt and Ends Up a Cuckold

Farmer Trevor Bell owed his neighbor, Abel Balewa, a large sum of money. Trevor had borrowed heavily from the bank and when this loan for seed and equipment became due, he was desperate. He went to Balewa, who seeing the man’s desperation, agreed to a loan. When this loan became due, Trevor could not pay and Balewa took Trevor’s wife in as a bookkeeper.

The Debt and the Deal

Balewa was not happy with Trevor Bell who owed him money. He threatened go to the authorities to take his land and house if Trevor did not pay. After an argument, Trevor stormed out, but Balewa called the authorities. And within a week, the government sent a police Inspector, Kofi Dimka. He interviewed Balewa first and then went to see Trevor Bell. After he had conferred with both men, he told Trevor that he wanted a ‘bargaining session’. He wanted the two men to sit down and see if they could work out their differences. And that is how Trevor ended up on the porch at Balewa’s house with Kofi Dimka as a mediator. He “suggested” to Trevor that his wife, Jennifer, live in Balewa’s house and work as a bookkeeper until Trevor paid off the debt. “If you want to hold onto your house,” is what Dimka told Trevor. The white man acquiesced but begged Abel to keep his wife safe. Jennifer was nervous but her husband had assured her that Abel would respect her.

Dominated and Sexed

But, one day, Abel entered the bathroom when she was peeing and this began a domination that included every type of humiliation and sexing. It was not easy but, in the end, all she could do was take his big, black manhood into her vagina. Afterwards, Jennifer was blushing and ashamed; but he was exultant. Soon, Abel’s brother and both of his sons were enjoying Jennifer’s mouth also. She accepted interracial sex as her destiny–it was what she had to do.

Cuckolded and Pregnant

Eventually, her white husband learned that she was pregnant. He wondered if the child was his, but broke down when Jennifer admitted what Abel had been doing to her for months. When Trevor finally paid his debt to Abel after ten months, he was crestfallen and humiliated that he had been cuckolded; and his wife had given birth to a black baby.

Warning: White Farmer Cuckolded by African Neighbor is a Talbot Press Hardcore Novella which features graphic interracial sex and language as well as sexual humiliation. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

 

Impregnated in Kenya

Impregnated in Kenya 3Impregnated in Kenya

  • Published by Talbot Press
  • Copyright 2016 by Leslie Parma
  • Rating: Intensity Level 3
  • Words: 21,500
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781311371911

To Sample or Order, Click Here…

Interracial BDSM & Hot Wife

A British Professor and his young wife in London discover interracial BDSM games early in their marriage with a neighbor. Later, the professor takes a teaching position in Nairobi where he runs afoul of a corrupt police inspector and his cronies. A get-rich-quick scheme lands the professor in hot water and in order to get free he has to turn over his wife.

Cuckolded

The poor professor is turned into a submissive, abused cuckold and his wife is sexed by the Inspector. He is aided by his cronies and a platoon of other willing, black Kenyans of both sexes. The end result is that his hot wife is exposed to every variety of interracial sex and soon becomes pregnant.

Warning: Impregnated in Kenya is a Talbot Press novella which features graphic sex, rough language, sexual humiliation, BDSM and interracial breeding. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

Interracial BDSM

Fans of African Revenge, African Revenge 2, Impregnated by Blacks and African Impregnation will enjoy Impregnated in Kenya. It’s a classic, hard-core interracial BDSM story where a white wife and her husband are abused as sex slaves. This BDSM eBook features sexual humiliation, whipping, discipline, bukkake and forced breeding. If you love Leslie Parma’s interracial humiliation stories you will enjoy this one.

White Widow in Zimbabwe

White Widow in Zimbabwe6White Widow in Zimbabwe

Interracial sex, harsh interrogation, sexual slavery & forced breeding…

Published by Talbot Press
Copyright 2016 by Leslie Parma
Rating: Intensity Level 3
Words: 39,480
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311567864

To Sample or Buy, Click Here…

INTERRACIAL SEX

Sarah, a white widow and business owner, lives under a troubled regime. She falls afoul of Baas Okonkwo, a sadistic policeman who begins to victimize her and her stepson. Sarah is questioned and harshly interrogated and confesses to questionable crimes as well as betraying friends. The widow loses her business and her freedom ending up a humiliated, degraded sex slave to Okonkwo and others in this tale of interracial sexual slavery.

WARNING: White Widow in Zimbabwe is a Talbot Press novella which features graphic sex acts, rough language, sexual humiliation, an interrogation, interracial sex, breeding and BDSM. All characters are 18 years of age or older.

A new hardcore novella from Leslie Parma

Fans of African Revenge, African Revenge 2, Cuckold Punishment Camp, Impregnated by Blacks, African Impregnation, Defiled by the Savages and Bangkok Dog Show will really enjoy Leslie Parma’s White Widow in Zimbabwe. It’s a similar hard-core interracial sex drama where a white woman and her stepson are abused and trained to be sex slaves. This erotic BDSM eBook features sexual humiliation, punishment, degradation, an intense interrogation scene, a trip to a sadistic doctor’s office and forced breeding. If you love interracial BDSM humiliation stories this will really trip your trigger. Not for the faint of heart! BTW, it features a “dog trolley” scene!

 

Wife in Charge

Wife in Charge 3Wife in Charge

Published by Talbot Press
Copyright 2015 by Joshua Reyes
Rating: Intensity Level 2
Words: 27,820
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310911880

To Sample or Order, click HERE

Hot Wife & Cuckold…

Lena is a white, highly sexed and wants a baby. Hubby Kevin is white and likes to watch cuckold porn online. Lena discovers his secret addiction and when a black neighbor at their apartment complex flirts with her it’s the beginning of an affair that changes their marriage.

Interracial Addiction/Pregnant

Later, an older black man who buys the mortgage on their house takes Lena and Kevin on a journey to the strange far shores of hot wife/cuckold sex. Lena gets to fulfill her fantasies and Kevin embraces his natural destiny. Lots of raw sex for the hot wife and degradation and cuckold humiliation for the husband. A tale where a couple’s lifestyle choice creates a future pregnant with embarrassing consequences.

WARNING: Wife in Charge is a Talbot Press novella which features graphic interracial sex, explicit language, sexual humiliation and multiple partners. All characters are 18 years of age or older. This novella is a graphic story about cuckolding and sexual addiction.

This novella is very graphic, emotionally disturbing story about sexual addiction and humiliation.

Hot Wife/Cuckold tale…